Dead Doctors Diary

Please let me introduce myself.

I am your humble host, the Dead Doctor, also known as Dr. R. U. Pickman. I am a lover of the dark and eerie side of arts, may it be movies, music or pictures of all kinds. On this blogs I will keep you up to date about everything I believe it is worth the time writing about. I will review new CDs, movies and other stuff here.

I’d like to point out that it is only my opinion represented here. If you don’t like it, I don’t care. Please keep in mind, nobody forces you to read this!

Ghoulish regards

Dr. R. U. Pickman

Add a comment

